Top facebook2x Top email2x Email us Top search2x Basket Login
Home / Club / Flag Officers & Committee Members
Home / Club / Flag Officers & Committee Members

Flag Officers & Committee Members

Alice McMillan


Ivan Western


Will Becker

Vice Commodore & Juniors Co-ordinator

Steve Marks

Rear Commodore Sailing

Karen Culver


Jeremy Haynes

Rear Commodore Boats & Equipment

Jeremy Western

Sailing Secretary (1)

Natasha Price

Social Secretary

Guy Russell

Safety Officer and Sailing Secretary (2)

Michael Grant

Committee Member

Jen Watkins

Welfare Officer & Committee Member

Jeremy Lumbers

Boat storage (Hard), Committee Member

Alys Turner

Junior Representative

Dominic Firmstone

Committee Member

Julia Launhard

Committee Member

Peter Dower

Co-opted Committee Member Boat storage (car park)

Valerie Hall

Co-opted Committee Member (Social Programme)

Chris Gorton

Chief Instructor

Some useful email addresses (General enquiries to



Social Activities:

Boats & Equipment:

General Sailing:


Club Dinghies:


Last updated 06:01 on 24 October 2020

© 2020 West Wittering Sailing Club powered by Sailing Club Manager