Top facebook2x Top email2x Email us Top search2x Basket Login
Home / News / Higgs Handicap winners for 2018
Home / News / Higgs Handicap winners for 2018

Higgs Handicap winners for 2018

Published 12:56 on 22 Aug 2018

Congratulations to all the prize-winners in the 2018 Higgs Handicap. With 38 starters it was another impressive turn-out.

Overall winner was Jolyon Western sailing a Laser 4.7. Jolyon also picked up the prize for "Enterprising Veteran", claiming this must be a tribute to the age of his boat! Other prize winners were: Susan Marks (Laser 4.7, 2nd), Alfred Western (Laser Radial, 3rd), Harri Goldsmith (Laser 4.7, 4th), Ivan Western (Laser Standard, 5th and winner of Laser Trophy), Alex Andersen (Ian Proctor Trophy for first Proctor-design dinghy).

Last updated 09:54 on 24 December 2020

© 2021 West Wittering Sailing Club powered by Sailing Club Manager